Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join KVMA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
2019 KVMA Mid-America Veterinary Conference
10/4/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Louisville, KY   
2019 KVMA Mid-America Veterinary Conference

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
KVMA Foundation Annual Fundraiser Sporting Clay Shoot & Luncheon
8/22/2019
Location: Owenton, KY    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
41st Morehead Clinic Days Veterinary Conference
6/1/2019 » 6/2/2019
Location: Morehead, KY   
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
36th Annual Twin Lakes Conference
3/9/2019 » 3/10/2019
Location: Gilbertsville, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
KVMA Foundation Annual Elk Creek Sporting Clay Shoot & Luncheon
10/25/2018
Location: Owenton, KY    Time: 9:30AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
107th Annual KVMA Meeting & 45th Mid-America Veterinary Conference Registration
9/28/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Louisville, KY   
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Making a Difference 2018 Animal Welfare Conference
9/21/2018
Location: Lexington, KY   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
NKVMA - Contolled Drug Compliance in Clinical Practice
7/26/2018
Location: Alexandria, KY    Time: 7:00 PM EDT
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Practical Cardiac Care
7/20/2018
Location: Hopkinsville, KY   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
South Central KVMA - Controlled Drug Compliance in Clinical Practice
7/19/2018
Location: Bowling Green, KY    Time: 6:30 PM CDT
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Buffalo Trace VMA - Controlled Drug Compliance in Clinical Practice
7/12/2018
Location: Morehead, KY    Time: 6:30 PM EDT
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
WCKVMA - Controlled Drug Compliance in Clinical Practice
6/21/2018
Location: Hopkinsville, KY    Time: 6:00 PM, CDT
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
2018 KAEP - KTFMC End of Breeding Season Open Panel Discussion
6/12/2018
Location: Lexington, KY    Time: 5:30 PM EDT
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
40th Annual Morehead Clinic Days Veterinary Conference
6/2/2018 » 6/3/2018
Location: Morehead, KY   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal